/  /  / Engineering

Engineering

Plant Manager Technology

Benno Imoberdorf

Telephone: +49 39452 85-2454
Telefax: +49 39452 85-8701
Imoberdorf.B@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Hot Operation

Christian Schön

Telephone: +49 39452 85-8867
schoen.c@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Shipping

Veith-Ulrich Sperber

Telephone: +49 39452 85-6816
Sperber.Ve@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Slab Finishing

Christof Weinhonig

Telephone: +49 5341 21-5515
weinhonig.c@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Mechanics

Dirk Köhler

Telephone: +49 39452 85-8802
Koehler.D@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Process Development / New Construction

Björn Lecon

Telephone: +49 39452 85-8698
lecon.b@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Production

Holger Schimming

Telephone: +49 39452 85-8876
Telefax: +49 39452 85-8701
mueller.si@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Finishing Department

Felix Bothmann

Telephone: +49 39452 85-6239
bothmann.f@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Plate Processing SZ

Ralf Kleppisius

Telephone: +49 5341 21-3086
kleppisius.r@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Electrics

Thomas Künne

Telephone: +49 39452 85-8462
kuenne.t@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Energetics

Jörg Tugendheim

Telephone: +49 39452 85-8992
tugendheim.j@salzgitter-ag.de

 


© Ilsenburger Grobblech GmbH
Back to top.