Werkleiter Technik

Benno Imoberdorf

Telefon: +49 39452 85-2454
Telefax: +49 39452 85-8701
Imoberdorf.B@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Warmbetrieb

Christian Schön

Telefon: +49 39452 85-8867
schoen.c@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Versand

Veith-Ulrich Sperber

Telefon: +49 39452 85-6816
Sperber.Ve@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Brammenadjustage

Christof Weinhonig

Telefon: +49 5341 21-5515
weinhonig.c@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Mechanik

Dirk Köhler

Telefon: +49 39452 85-8802
Koehler.D@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Verfahrensentwicklung / Neubau

Björn Lecon

Telefon: +49 39452 85-8698
lecon.b@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Produktion

Holger Schimming

Telefon: +49 39452 85-8876
Telefax: +49 39452 85-8701
mueller.si@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Adjustage

Felix Bothmann

Telefon: +49 39452 85-6239
bothmann.f@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Blechanarbeitung SZ

Ralf Kleppisius

Telefon: +49 5341 21-3086
kleppisius.r@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Elektrik

Thomas Künne

Telefon: +49 39452 85-8462
kuenne.t@salzgitter-ag.de

 

Energetik

Jörg Tugendheim

Telefon: +49 39452 85-8992
tugendheim.j@salzgitter-ag.de